About RAC Snohomish County

Representing Everett, Monroe, Marysville, and Mukilteo, the Snohomish County Rotaract Club chartered in March 2018. Sponsored by 6 Rotary Clubs, the Snohomish Country Rotaract Club is a vibrant and positive addition to their local communities.

Check us out on Facebook!

The 6 sponsoring Rotary Clubs include:

The Rotary Club of Lynnwood, from District 5030, also supports Snohomish County Rotaract